Fiery Monkey

People Rummaging Through My Jeep YJ Wrangler | July 12, 2007

I’ve had my Jeep Wrangler for close to 10 years, you’d think by now I’d be used to people rummaging through and stealing my stuff.

Because it’s hot as hell in Las Vegas, I only have a bikini top on my YJ Wrangler. So, when I approached the vehicle it quickly became apparent that someone had opened my glove box. One thing I’ve learned over the years is that if it’s not locked down it will get stolen.

Don’t get me wrong, I love my YJ. Hell, she’s a 1993 with less than 94k miles. She’s been good to me for many years, and I know I can count on her to start every morning. (Except that time someone stole my battery. I installed a lock on the hood after that.)


Posted in Jeep

1 Comment »

  1. I have a YJ too.

    Comment by BrokenMirror — August 29, 2007 @ 1:54 pm


Leave a comment

About author

I'm not a bottle of Jim Beam, what you lookin' at old man.

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds